Cancel

Gold Coast Tourism are always looking for new and innovative ways to promote our destination. If you would like to contact us regarding co-operative campaigns, marketing initiatives or just require some assistance please contact the relevant person below...

Meet the Team

International Marketing

Gordon Price
Director - International Marketing
Gordon.Price@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6234

Michael Thurston
Manager - International Marketing (Western Hemisphere)
Michael.Thurston@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6233

John Chan
Manager - International Marketing (Greater China)
John.Chan@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6218

Lidia Latimer
Manager - International Marketing (Asia & Middle East)
Lidia.Latimer@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6267

Yoshimi Kobayashi
Manager - International Marketing (Japan)
Yoshimi.Kobayashi@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6262

Domestic Marketing

Kate Barr
Director - Australia Marketing
Kate.Barr@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6222

David Cox
Manager - Trade Australia
David.Cox@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6221

Molly Dunn
Manager - Australia Marketing
Molly.Dunn@gctourism.com
Ph: +61 7 5584 6217

Haven't found what you're looking for?

For international trade enquiries: international@gctourism.com

For domestic trade enquiries: marketing@gctourism.com

For general enquiries, please contact us here.